Two mushrooms growing close together

Hello friends! Meet me again @biancamaura I will present some mushroom photos to all of my friends. It's great to still meet you in the #fungfriday community on this sunny day.

It's been two days where I live the weather is very hot, this makes it difficult for me to hunt mushrooms, I don't give up hope and I am desperate to enter several empty gardens to fulfill my wishes, one by one I enter empty gardens, the last I enter a garden owned by local residents, this garden has lots of big and lush trees, there I'm sure even though in other gardens the soil is dry here it must be a little damp because of the lack of sunlight that hits the ground. Sure enough here I found two types of mushrooms growing together only about 5 meters apart. Even though the soil conditions are not too moist, this fungus can thrive. Unfortunately I don't know the names of the two mushrooms that I found, I did a google search but I didn't find the same mushrooms. I will explain a little of the characteristics of the mushrooms that I encountered.

toadstool

The mushroom that I photographed for the first time, we call it a toadstool or some call it a scale mushroom, because this mushroom has a small umbrella on its stem. The characteristics of this mushroom are almost the same as other mushrooms where it has a large, dark gray umbrella with a slight mixture of yellow. Having a large and sturdy stem to support an umbrella, the height of this mushroom stem is about 5-7cm, for an umbrella size of 4-7cm. Has fins neatly arranged under a dark brown umbrella. Unfortunately, I only found two of these mushrooms.

weird mushroom

This is the first time I have seen a mushroom like this, it looks very strange and different from mushrooms in general. The characteristic feature of this mushroom is that it has a very hard texture and is pale yellow in color. The size of the umbrella and stem is almost the same, the uniqueness that I see in this mushroom is in the stem, the stem of this mushroom is not shaped like most other mushroom stems, the stems secrete branches that surround the main stem of this mushroom. It is very difficult for me to tell the shape of the stem of this mushroom.Those who know the name of this mushroom can write in the comments column to increase my knowledge.

This is my contribution to #fungfriday by @ewkaw
CameraSmartphone POCO X3 Pro
editing photoMobile Lightroom
Categorymushroom
Photographer@biancamaura
LocationAceh.indonesia

thank you for friends who have given me support and a place to share

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency