Special Friday Mushroom Challenge

Hello Hivers, meet you all again in the Fungi Friday community. Fungi Friday is one of the leading commodities full of information about mushrooms around the world. This platform is a place to explore knowledge about various types of mushrooms, I am very happy to be able to explore various things about mushrooms in this community. On this happy occasion my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw my pleasure.

Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


On this occasion I will write an article about mushrooms that I found in my area, namely the Aceh forest. Aceh is an area where we find mountains and forests a lot, the forest is one of the livelihoods for people in the village where I live. Yesterday I played in a friend's garden, which is not too far from my house.

I found a very beautiful mushroom, this fungus thrives on fallen coconut tree trunks but the tree has not completely rotted, only the tips have just started to rot, this fungus grows on the surface of the tree trunk which has a hard and rough surface.

This type of mushroom has a size of 3-5 cm, rough and hard textured, yellow with a brownish mixture with a white back. The shape of this mushroom is quite unique, it has a smooth and soft surface and a shiny color, making its own interest in this mushroom.

Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


This mushroom is classified as a fungus that can live a long time, it will die around 1 month or more. The life cycle of this fungus when it is alive its body parts will rot and dry, before it dies and dries this mushroom will be dark brown in color and widen by several cm. This fungus is not in clusters, usually this fungus will only grow 1 or 2. This mushroom cannot be consumed because this mushroom is classified as a type of mushroom that is poisonous and harmful to our bodies.

Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Fungi.jpg

Ganoderma


Wow, this mushroom looks cool friends. Hope you like it and thank you for those of you who have visited and supported me. Greetings from me @arasiko.


See you in the next mushroom.


Who Am I?

The words Who am I take from one of the famous films starring a top artist named Jackie Chan, this film is called Who Am I ?

I am is a man named Aramiko born in 1993 from Indonesian Country. I really like new things, because it can make me better, add experience, and add insight. One of the new things is knowing, learning and joining this hive.blog. I am very happy to join this hive.blog because I get new things that I did not know before. The posts that I share here are about natural scenery, food, macrophotography, flowers, art, traveling, these are all according to my hobbies and I really like and enjoy them. I also like things about Fisheries, Agriculture and Livestock.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency