fungifriday four types of mushrooms that I show this time

hello all my friends. we meet again on this special day, as usual on this special day Friday we will definitely gather in the #fungifriday community to share the types of mushrooms that we have captured, on this occasion I also don't want to miss sharing some types of mushrooms which I have captured from the picture of the mushroom,

the type of mushroom that I show you this time is not foreign to us among mushroom hunters, because the first mushroom is very easy to find and it can grow in the rainy season or in the dry season, the mushroom is red and its shape is also like a cup more or less , at the top of the mushroom even to the whole body of the mushroom there is a very thick hair growing on the mushroom,

cup-shaped that makes the mushroom unique, inside the mushroom it can be a raindrop shelter,

this is my contribution to the #fungfriday community organized by @ewkaw

This second type of mushroom is brown, the fungus grows on small grass and is green, because it grows there adds to the appearance of the mushroom more attractive.

but I don't know exactly about the type of mushroom whether it can be consumed or not, obviously I've never tried it.

This third type of mushroom is white, I found the fungus growing on a palm oil stick, because the rotting palm leaves are only left in them, that's where the fungus is,

and lastly, the mushroom has just grown, and hasn't bloomed yet, I've never seen this mushroom and this is the first time I've seen it, because the shape is a little striking and the color is a little gray, so I'm interested in returning the picture,,

that's all from me, next Friday we will meet again..

warm greetings from me @alvonsohiver I hope you are all healthy always..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency