This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Golden shape of life | Sharee is the best traditional outfit from South Asia

I wear a golden sharee and some jewelry made of gold.

By the way today I am going to tell about sharee first. Sharee is a traditional dress from South Asia. Mainly the people of India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka are commonly use this as their regular outfit. Even we wear gorgeous sharee on any kind of occasion.

IMG_20220104_005926.jpg

As the most valuable traditional outfit I like to wear sharee at anywhere. Today I wear a golden sharee and I also did my makeup combined with the color. I wear some golden jewelry to make myself more beautiful.

IMG_20220104_005940.jpg

Now look at the full combo pack. Chubby cheeks, Real Smile, Traditional Sharee, Golden vibes! Ah I feel myself so precious right now. Thanks to my mom for giving this awesome sharee.

IMG_20220104_005954.jpg

Logo
Center