I took the pictures at noon when I was feeling sleepy

picsart_22_01_18_20_23_24_291.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I will present my picture to you again today. With that I want to tell you when it's time to go to bed at noon. But today I plan to not sleep. Suddenly I came to my senses and I started taking pictures to get some sleep.

picsart_22_01_18_20_24_08_167.jpg

Let me know in the comments how the pictures look. I took the pictures while standing on the verandah. Here we have it on the dining table. After eating and drinking, I was standing by the dining table talking to my wife, just then I fell asleep. Then I brought the mobile from my mother and told my fiance to take a picture for me. Bhabhi started taking pictures like I said.

This is what happened in my photo session today. I shared with you. If you like it, comment on it. thank you everyone.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Picsart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency