Jadah

As mentioned on my last post, I recently did a remote shoot that was booked predominantly as a Harley Quinn theme, but there was a lot of fashion there too, and there is one set of shots in particular that I am very proud of, largely due to the lighting.

I also asked the model Jadah to sway to get some movement into her dress to create some interesting shapes.

Once home I then had a play in photoshop adding different backgrounds as well as creating from scratch a mockup of an Elle magazine cover. This was just text in the correct font overlayed on the image (No copyright infringement or plaguerism intended) but I'm certainly pleased with the results.

I hope you like the shots..

13(6).jpg

6(11).jpg

7(8).jpg

10(5).jpg

9(8).jpg

Thanks very much for looking,

Kind Regards, Neil

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency