RE: Flowers, underwear and apologies

With inflation becoming a bigger concern with each passing day, the underwear and swimwear needs to become smaller than before. 😁

What should have been done in my opinion is simple: throw hiw out from the Awards. Evict him right there on the spot. Send a strong message to everyone that violence in any shape, way or form is never the answer.

If this happened to people like us, we would have been ejected at the very least. At worst, we would be charged as criminals with assault and battery. While you would want your other half to defend your honor, you would not expect him to resort to violence to do so. If you were being physically attacked, then violence in the form of defense is in order.

Many things about what happened seem off to me.

What really happened? I can't say what really happened. But I will say that I believe the entire thing was staged. It's just a gut-level reaction I had based on what I saw; maybe it was the pro wrestling I used to watch in the years before and after Hulk Hogan took over from Andre the Giant as the main attraction.

I have more to say about "The Slap," but it needs to be in its own post. I'll give you a mention after I publish the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency