Creating a Beauty Economy on Graphene

IMG_20210816_190710.jpg

I am about to be creating a HIVE Beauty Community and will be cross-posting here, and wanted to talk a little about the plans so that others can prepare for what is happening.

I am starting a Soap Company in Dallas Texas, we currently have over 2,000 Bars of Soap and have now made a few CBD batches, we are about to begin making the label designs and everything then will begin selling on Etsy and around Dallas, we have family in DFW, New York, Houston and elsewhere as well as presence on various Social Media platforms, etc.

We are now building a presence on HIVE, and my Husband has previously been on Steemit (1st year it started), and recently BLURT, so we will be on all 3 Platforms but I am centering my Blog here because he will be creating a Currency on HIVE for my Company, as well as Pages on his website to host various HIVE-Engine Token Platforms, a Mining Pool, etc.

This then will be the basis of a Beauty Economy on HIVE, Steemit and BLURT.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency