Flowers, underwear and apologies

I had an off day yesterday - even a Goddess is entitled one I guess - but I managed to read about mr. Will Smith's apology to Chris Rock.

Well well well. I guess violence is never the answer indeed, eh Mr. Smith? 😄

What is troubling me in that whole incident is the fact that the Academy did not do a single god damn thing after the slap. They just.. kept on keeping it on. And when he was called up to receive his Oscar, he received a STANDING OVATION. After hitting a guy. Ri di ci lous.

What should have been done in my opinion is simple: throw hiw out from the Awards. Evict him right there on the spot. Send a strong message to everyone that violence in any shape, way or form is never the answer.

And for those of you saying that 'he was defending his wife's honor', 'he had every right to act in that way'...

Why is he apologising then? Kinda weird for someone to be apologising after DOING THE RIGHT THING, no? 😄😄

277406304_265580772457855_6084308275438823923_n.jpg

New additions to the underwear department? Why yes please!! 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency