POB Photo Contest New Round - TRAFFIC



cltmmfbxm000f3psz0taw4dxx_IMG20211212110336.webpMy Photo Entry

cltmmfdsa000m6fszga6weoaa_IMG20211212110458.webpView from Overpass

Hello beautiful souls! How's everyone doing? I slept late last night at 11:30 pm so when I woke up at 4 in the morning, I had a headache. Then I slept again. The pain went away a little when I woke up at 6 this morning but I still don't feel good. So I took medicine. I have to go to bed early tonight to catch up on sleep from the nights I stayed up hehe. (Tangled pa more lol)

Anyways, the photo above is when we went to Skyranch, Tagaytay City. My cousin first parked the van we were riding in. Because the parking lot was on the other side, we walked through the overpass to Skyranch. I stopped and took a pictures of the surroundings as well as the vehicles. Peak hours so there were many vehicles that cause traffic. The weather is good for a walk.

This is my entry to Pob Photo Contest Themed "TRAFFIC", initiated by @friendlymoose. I am thankful for his challenge because these scenery can be a content. If you want to join here's the link.

Happy Monday everyone!
March 10,2024
03:28 pm PST


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency