In the Beginning

New environments are always a different kind of feeling. Everyone on their own.

Pexel
After sleeping with one eye closed yesterday night(not like I would face any form of danger), I woke this morning hail and hearty. Preparations for the day began.

Nothing hurts as much as waking up with a low battery and still having no hopes of getting your pH powered because there's no sight of power. Let's see how it goes.

But yes, the morning is a beautiful one and the weather seems confused. It's in-between sunny and cold. I guess that's a sign that winter is fast approaching. The cold and shivers begin.


Pexel
I'd be back to give a highlight on how my day went, but for now, good morning and have a great day.

With love, wongi 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency