RE: Boxing and Detoxing? I love my Oculus! Yeah baby!!!🥊

lol! No! No! @pappyelblanco has signedUP in time and is in the system. It's just that there has been some people trying to signUP after the SignUP period.

It's to bad they missed it, all situations considered, but I have had to stick to that decision otherwise Operation #Ping would be 10 times more tricky to manage.

Right now all my energy and focus is into giving the current participants a top notch experience. That can be pretty hard to do if my attention on multiple components.

Anyways! I just wanted to make sure I was clear so that people can focus on cheering/helping/supporting/etc! ANNNND yes! Nothing saying one can not "just for the fun of it" participate as well! That might be lots of fun actually!

Buuuuut I'll be honest Dreems... I'm really missing you on this one! 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency