Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 2


Source

Recap Chapter 1

In the previous part, I walked into hell, very casually and ended up sitting at the same table as the ruler of that place and even receiving a gift.

previous-145675_640 (1).png
Source

If You want to read Part 1 first click the rewind button

Chapter 2

(After my wanderings through the depths of the earth it was time to see the world again from the outside. My role was outside these vaults, outside the underground community.

It turned out that I had received more than I initially noticed. Except for the apparent beauty, many new powers made a first attempt to assert themselves

The ability that surprised me most was that I was able to enter all the portals without any problems. Thus having the opportunity to wonder where even the gods did not go. Whence this immense gift, how do I keep it hidden? )

Searching for the destructive adrenaline I meet the most vulgar personalities. My aura captures them and guides their search to the chilly depths of my sick soul. They are ignorant, only present on their own level. Unaware of my worldview and their puny role.

Exhausted and quenched I taunt their young bodies. Their minds wrapped up in fruitless fantasies, illusions that I make come true. Just confirming the image of their fantasy is enough. I am their dream in reality and their nightmare when the time comes. The confidant at the first calamity.

The beauty of the deadly depths of my soul is the reflection. Everything that is shown is reflected, causing the sender to become the receiver of its own only 'slightly' distorted message.

This makes humans such easy prey as confirmation is all that is sought after. While the chaos in the unity, the withdrawal from the natural order, is so much more fascinating.

Possibilities are ultimately always realities, in past, future, next, or bygone dimensions. Life is an aimless quest on a doomed planet. Man lets his own kind perish for the sake of the abundance of others. Life only counts if you are human, and then only if you have money. Since the mire is everything, I will be the mire. Where love blossoms, it will die. Sooner or later tears will spoil the moments that were not allowed to last forever.

Nevermore will I carry memories of a life that is fading fast. No longer having the ability to look at the earth from a human perspective.

The power to dispose of life and death. Ageless among the mortals, regenerated to execute the punishment. To translate the pain of the earth into human suffering.

Entities that man failed to appreciate will turn against His kind. Mankind will die a death of natural cause.

Chosen by the stars, I chose the stars. Never again to return, nevermore agony of the soul, never again a feast for the senses.
Existing in a multi-level reality, insights beyond what a human mind can absorb, efficiency without dogmas. Not needing words to understand other creatures creates transparency while removing any chance of inauthenticity.

At this level of existence everyone's role is known, each battle a chess game with emissaries for pawns and a deputy on the seat of He who turned his back on the world.


Source

The horned man wins the most souls thanks to His disinterest. Though the winged ones try to restrain their cast-back brother from his advance. They lack the gift of leadership and insight, as they never had to fight when He was there.

He loved them, He protected his creation. Thus leaving them without inspiration of their own.

MONO INC. - Children Of The Dark

Click Next for Part three

forward-145679_640 (1).png

2154993 (1).png

This story is mine and was originally written in Dutch, I finally got around to working on the translation I hope you enjoy let me know in the comments.

Source Button
Source Divider

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency