The true happiness.

043_vitrine.jpg
source

"Happiness is only real when shared"

I first heard that phrase in a movie called "Into the Wild" about a young man from a wealthy family who left his promising life and steady career to become a backpacker and venture into Alaska.

It's a very good movie by the way, but it's not the movie I came to talk about but the message it conveys that hit me like a punch in the stomach and made me think about what makes me HAPPY. Do you feel happy today? I'm not talking about accomplishments, work goals or financial freedom, I'm talking about your "soul" being happy. Do you feel that way? I think about it every day, every day I wake up I think, am I happy with my life today? Finding the answer to this question is easy, it's hard to face the truth it brings with it. To know that you may not be happy and to believe in this truth is very painful. But, I always think about what I can do to change that, I try to do what I can to find that happiness, I think "moments" are small fractions of what happiness is. We cannot be happy 100% of the time. if we could be... It would be wonderful, wouldn't it? So I try to find that fraction in little things. Today, when I say "today" I mean the moment I'm living, I find myself motivated. I clung to the desire to write... to expose my deepest feelings and thoughts to you. This makes me happy. Why? Because knowing that other people are reading what I'm writing and identifying or just stopping to think about it, that I'm planting reflections in you about life, that already motivates me. It already makes me want to smile. The point I want to talk to you about is that we pass through this land and sometimes we just let things happen, we don't live moments that really bring us happiness, life is so busy, so painful sometimes that we don't think about doing more for ourselves. We need more daring, more freedom, more adventure. You need to let go, you need to LIVE! So go after what you really want, go after what you really want.

I deeply hope that you think about your life and that if you are not happy, that you look for that happiness, that you run after it, that you move the skies to feel like smiling and sharing and even infecting other people, motivate yourselves, don't just exist, live! Life is a breath of fresh air that just passes by and you don't see it.

Thank you for your attention and I deeply hope you are happy!

Participating in #POB-WOTW

separadores_folhar_coracao.png

Português

"A felicidade só é real quando compartilhada"

Ouvi essa frase pela primeira vez em um filme chamado "Into the Wild" sobre um jovem de uma família rica que deixou sua vida promissora e carreira estável para se tornar um mochileiro e se aventurar no Alasca.

É um filme muito bom aliás, mas não é sobre o filme que vim falar e sim, sobre a mensagem que ele transmite que me atingiu como um soco no estômago e me fez pensar sobre o que me faz FELIZ. Você hoje se sente feliz? Não falo sobre realizações, meta no trabalho ou liberdade financeira, falo sobre a sua "alma" estar feliz. Você se sente assim? Eu penso sobre isso todo dia, todo dia que acordo eu penso, hoje estou feliz com a minha vida? Encontrar a resposta pra essa pergunta é fácil, difícil é encarar a verdade que ela trás consigo. Você saber que pode não estar feliz e acreditar nessa verdade é muito dolorosa. Mas, eu sempre penso no que posso fazer para mudar isso, tento fazer o possível para encontrar essa felicidade, eu penso que "momentos" são pequenas frações do que é a felicidade. Não conseguimos ser felizes 100% do tempo. Ah...! se pudéssemos ser. Seria uma maravilha, não é? Então procuro encontrar essa fração em pequenas coisas. Hoje, quando digo "hoje" digo o momento que estou vivendo, eu me encontro motivado. Eu me apeguei ao desejo de escrever... De expor meus sentimentos e pensamentos mais profundos para vocês. Isso me deixa feliz. Por quê? Porque eu saber que outras pessoas estão lendo o que estou escrevendo e se identificando ou apenas parando para pensar nisto, que estou plantando reflexões em vocês sobre a vida, isso já me motiva. Já me dá vontade de sorrir. O ponto que eu quero conversar com vocês, é que passamos por esta terra e as vezes só deixamos as coisas acontecerem, não vivemos momentos que realmente nos trazem felicidade, a vida é tão corrida, tão dolorosa as vezes que não pensamos em fazer mais por nós mesmos. Precisamos de mais ousadia, de mais liberdade, de mais aventura. Você precisa se desprender, precisa VIVER! Então, vá atrás do que você realmente quer, vá atrás do que você realmente deseja.

Eu espero profundamente que vocês pensem sobre a vida de vocês e que se não estão felizes, que vocês procurem essa felicidade, que corram atrás dela, que movam céus para terem vontade de sorrir e compartilhar e até contagiar outras pessoas, motivem-se, não só existam, vivam! A vida é um sopro ao ar livre que simplesmente passa e você não vê.

Obrigado a vocês pela atenção e espero profundamente que você seja FELIZ!

Participando do #POB-WOTW

separadores_folhar_coracao.png

Hive Games

If you want to play, enter through the following links, I would love to have you as a friend.🤩🤩

DCROPS
🎮 RISING STAR 🎮
🕹️ SPLINTERLANDS 🕹️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency