ProofofBrain(POB)🧠 - Is it really the Best?

SBLMHluqWKs4gxuRAeRT.png

Are You an Investor? Do You have plans of financial freedom and Passive Earnings?

If yes, then I fear POB is not the right place for You. Why?

The design of POB token is inspired by Bitcoin, Hive, and LeoFinance.

I am sure as myself you are one of those who regret investing into BTC into 2010 or in ETH when it was just below $1. Most of you feel the ship is already sailed, oh god, my bad luck. Being habitat of such missed opportunities, I think you should let this opportunity go away. Let's regret when POBs total supply is reached and it is crushing high demands and market prices.

By the way, a total of 1446082 POBs issued already, Currently Circulating (99.68%), out od which Staking is (91.17%)😊.

Wait what, 91% POBs Staked 🤯

Yep, that's right. But who cares? All these Stakers are after some curation rewards lol.

How foolish of those Stakers 😂😂. They might don't know many others sites giving 10-20 % APR. Even stocks and mutual funds give around 10% APR. Yeah the Cryptocurrencies are hot investment but I fear now, its too risky and gives me sleepless nights during market crash.

Wait, at POB the Current Curation APR is above 150%, that's unbelievable. Its crazy seriously. I wonder why Elon Musk not investing in POB then? 🙄

What about POB rewards distribution?

Nothing much, it's distributed 50/50. But authors are charged 10% on their shares, that goes to POB fund for maintenance. Hmm, that OK. But wait, that means curators are still the winners here. Yep, POB is crazy, At just 3500 POB Staked, I am getting around 2.5$ Curation rewards everyday.

Ok, Curation and Staking seems Profitable on POB. But what about the future of POB, How could POB price become equal to 1 Hive.

That's genuine concern. It's been more than 7 months since the inception of Proofofbrain Tribe. There had been so many ups and downs in terms of Market Price, engagement, confidence among the users but important is that POB definitely survived all the criticism. The confidence is so much positive in the community, New people are joining us and sone popular faces investing in POB and Joining the POB Rich List. And above all 91% Token Stake speaks for itself.

POB Is Highly Addictive

This is strong advice for New Users. Kindly avoid Joining POB community if you are already addictive to alchohol, smoking or any other drugs. Because here people get really high😜

Oh, it's just a normal site, why I am creating the hype?
Dude, it's the crazy people here. They are too loving, supportive and friendly.
If you are not very social kind of person, definitely POB is not for you. People seriously take interaction here and you will get good comments and a lot of interaction on your posts. There will be postive feedback and suggestions form leadership and Mentors here.
You will end up making good friends here, don't blame me later, I warned you.

How's POB for Authors?

I see they are getting good author rewards for their quality content. I really found some wonderful content creators on POB.
But If you don't like learning new things, gaining new skills or cool challenges and contest, Stay away.

I don't know how I became a better author here, dang. May be because I found amazing work here, some world class writers and authors. I don't like POB Word of the Week Contest, Where I had to compete with Awesome Writers around the world every week, with a new word to write about. That really enhanced my writing skills, giving me better thought process and better perspective too. but that requires a lot of efforts too, so just avoid all the trouble.

How's POB for New Users?

yeah, New users find trouble starting things around. But i have seen On POB New users are forced to understand things around, they get constant support from other fellow users, On POB they have POBTalks and POB streets to interact with the community. I see some users even say this that POB is the most friendly community and they have amazing interaction here.All doubts and concerns are sorted there, thats bad. New users should stay into shadows for while. So avoid POB, lol😅😁

POB community is definitely the best community on Hive Blockchain. 👍

This is my entry post into @wiseagent contest here . I would like to invite my friends @mineopoly and @sugandhaseth to participate. 😊👍

pob gif.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency