POBArt || Yumm Donut πŸ©πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

Hello Friends, Greetings πŸ™πŸ˜Š

This time I tried Creating A Donut or doughnut using Inkscape. This is My Second Artwork and it was fun creating it and I enjoyed it. The base model was simple but the after effects needed a lot of work. I wish I was able to take out this Donut and eat it, lol πŸ€€πŸ˜‹, looks pretty yummy. πŸ˜πŸ˜„

Have a look, but don't eat it please πŸ˜…β˜ΊοΈ

path846.png

Here are the breakup images how I started it.

1.JPG creating the base crust

2.JPG filling it with chocolate 🍫🀀, let's dip it

3.JPG almost ready, need final touches and fillings πŸ‘πŸ˜€

Final Image :
path846.png

Now being obsessed AI Images, I couldn't leave this one without some experiments, lol. So I used Deep Dream Generator and Style Images from Pixabay to create two Special styles Donuts. I hope you like it.

Many of you already call me a PIZZA Guy, lol. So here is my PIZZA Donut :

vtnl2c_c76d98940a2bf5a50f958410b5ec9382df75eec8.png

Now I need something healthy and Fresh, so I tried Strawberries as style image, I expect everyone loves strawberry, Right? πŸ“πŸ™„
Check out the results :
Strawberry Donut
dj416p_fbfc51495ab08297ae3aeb2287b4591bc7063822.png

How's the work guys? Did you liked it? Digital artwork and AI tools are definitely superb. I love such experiences but I am still a newbie to this and I am slowly learning it. Keep trying something new for yourself guys, you never know what you could accomplish. If if you didn't get the expected results, trust me the experience is totally worth it. πŸ‘

Thank You and Have a Good Day
20210930_125349_0000.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency