God on earth, MOTHER || Original Poem

raag.jpg


Mother has brought me up with great care,
Mother has avoided every difficulty.
Taught to walk by holding a finger,
Whenever I fell, mother took care of me.

When surrounded from all sides,
the darkness of mind,
Everyone was sitting around,
There was only mother's light in my life.

We were immersed in darkness,
Mother did it in such a way that there is light,
Won't find anyone like a mother in the world,
When my eyes were filled , she cried with me.

as.jpg

Sleep would not have come without her lullaby,
Mother has done magic,
Mother has brought me up with great care,
Mother has avoided every difficulty.

You are the God on earth, Mother,
You are like a shade in scorching heat,
You are the redness of the face that is illuminated by the sun,
You are the bed of the soil that gives life to the plants.

most different,
You are the most beautiful mother,
You are the god of light, mother,
You are a rain shower on the barren land.

Identification of my all dreams,
Keep singing, always smiling,
That's my mother,
In love, Seas bow in front of her,
Turn against every one for me,
That's my mother,
The fragrance of happiness would be scattered, without mother.

You are the spring of buds in the deserted garden of life,
You are the most lovely and dear, mother,
You are the prayer of angels, mother,
You are the God on earth Mother.

bc.jpg

The First image is taken from Super Mom, @sugandhaseth blog, rest two are sourced from Pixabay and then processed using Deep Dream Generator. Hope you like it. Have a Good Day 😊🙏


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency