The BALLS of Jerusalem - POB photocontest: Subject: COLOURFUL.

What can be between me and this contest theme - colorful. My everyday photography is in Black and White. No other vibrant tones and colors. But sometimes I saw in colors. Probably, everyone stopped there in the middle of the street in Jerusalem and lookup at these moving on the strong wind colorful balloons. Same did i - don't laugh at me :-) I was literally hypnotized by the forms of the stuck-together round things, their density, and their move.


I'm happy to contribute these colorful balloons - one was taken in the early evening and the second in the deep night hours. Guess which one was taken when. Just kidding.


I used Canon 5d MKII full-frame wonderful camera to shoot these frames. Sigma 35mm 1.4 lens was attached to the camera body for the night shoot and old Asahi 50mm 1.4 for the second one.

ISO1600
Aperture 2.5
Shutter 1/90


Colors_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg


Colors_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-2.jpg


Let me know which one of these two you love more. Or don't love both and this is really ok as well.


POB photo contest: Subject: COLOURFUL contest organized by @friendlymoose


Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *
iI'm making NOISE for cash.

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency