You can help us - Vempromundo Curatorship

This post was updated on 01/05/2021 at 11:15 (GMT -3), if you read before that time, read again that there are news at the end of it

If you have been in POB for some time, you must have noticed me out there voting for your posts. Creator of Win a 100 POB Delegation and POB outside POB. And I hope to continue trying to always bring fairness to the community and for everyone.

According to statisticians brought by @harpreetjanda, I am the user with Highest Number of Up-Votes by users. With an expressive number of 160 during the week of 10 to 16 of April. Always trying to diversify the votes to reach a greater number of users. Currently on HiveTasks I have 261 upvotes on 101 different accounts. In other words, we can see that each week the number of votes spread increases.

However, as I currently have an efficient curation account at POB, in other communities I have no influence whatsoever, so my only way to increase my voting power is by giving PowerUp on every reward I get.

Unlike other users who can take their income and purchase POB to get more PobPower. And I hope that many more users will do that. Team PobHolders.

However, I know that in this way each day my vote will be worth a little less, until it reaches a point that there will be no voting power to continue voting with everyone with a significant vote.

So, in order for the curatorial account to remain active as it is at the moment, I ask for your help, delegating part of your PobPower to my account.

Everyone knows that my curatorship always votes with 10% of the full amount in the comments that my account receives. Currently my vote is worth 31 POB, that is, a comment generates a vote of 3.1 POB.

I currently follow with the curatorship account 73 users, who were due to the message that is at the end of every post of mine, asking people to leave a comment and in this way I will follow them to make the curation process easier.

I believe that if you are a user who likes my curatorship, delegate some value so that we can keep it up and running, and always leave a comment in the publications so that you receive the 10% vote, that if several help with delegations, by the that vote's value may increase.

Especially small accounts, it is more profitable to delegate me, 100, 200, even 500 POB and comment on my posts, which will be with me curating the community and at the same time receiving a reward. Win and win.

I am trying my best, I would like your help. The curatorship helped me the most in the beginning, and I think you can help me again now.

I hope to be able to be more often in the first place in the number of different users voted, so that the curatorship can reach everyone who is actually doing a proof of brain.

And whoever can't, at least leave a comment that this is very important to me, I enjoy interacting with you too.

UPDATE: a curation trail will be created, and you can help by being part of it

I would like to thank @calumam, @juanmiguelsalas and @allcapsonezero for their comments and for future help in creating the trail.

As soon as it is available I will probably make a post or a new edit on this one.

Se você está há algum tempo no POB, já deve ter me notado por ai votando em suas postagens. Criador do Win a 100 POB Delegation e do POB outside POB. E eu espero continuar tentando trazer sempre para a comunidade uma curadoria justa e para todos.

Segundo estatístas trazido por @harpreetjanda, eu sou o usuário com Highest Number of Up-Votes by users. Com um número expressivos de 160 durante a semana de 10 a 16 de Abril. Tentando sempre diversificar cada vez os votos para atingir um maior número de usuários. Atualmente no HiveTasks possuo 261 upvotes em 101 contas diferentes. Ou seja, podemos notar que cada semana a quantidade de votos espalhados aumenta.

Porém, estando atualmente com uma conta de curadoria eficiente no POB, nas outras comunidades não tenho influência alguma, assim minha única forma de aumentar meu poder de voto é dando PowerUp em toda recompensa que eu conseguir.

Diferente de outros usuários que podem pegar seu rendimento e adquirir POB para ter mais PobPower. E eu espero que muito mais usuários façam isso. Team PobHolders.

No entanto, eu sei que dessa maneira cada dia o meu voto irá valer um pouco menos, até chegar a certo ponto que irá faltar poder de voto para continuar votando todos com um voto de valor significativo.

Dessa maneira, para que a conta de curadoria continue atuante como está no momento, eu peço sua ajuda, delegando parte do seu PobPower para a minha conta.

Todos sabem que a minha curadoria sempre vota com 10% do valor cheio nos comentários que minha conta recebe. Atualmente meu voto vale 31 POB, ou seja, um comentário gera um voto de 3,1 POB.

Eu sigo atualmente com a conta da curadoria 73 usuários, que foram devido ao recado que fica no final de toda postagem minha, pedindo para as pessoas deixarem um comentário e dessa maneira irei segui-las para ficar mais fácil o processo de curadoria.

Creio que se você é um usuário que gosta da minha curadoria, delegue algum valor para que possamos continuar com ela em funcionamento, e deixe sempre um comentário nas publicações para que receba o voto de 10%, que se vários ajudarem com delegações, até o valor desse voto pode aumentar.

Principalmente contas pequenas, é mais lucrativo me delegar, 100, 200, até mesmo 500 POB e comentar minhas postagens, que estará junto comigo realizando uma curadoria para a comunidade e ao mesmo tempo recebendo uma recompensa. Ganha e ganha.

Eu estou tentando meu máximo, gostaria da ajuda de vocês. A curadoria foi quem mais me ajudou no começo, e creio que vocês novamente podem me ajudar agora.

Espero poder ficar mais vezes em primeiro lugar na quantidade de usuários diferentes votados, para que a curadoria possa chegar em todos que de fato estão fazendo uma proof of brain.

E quem não puder, ao menos deixe um comentário que isso é muito importante pra mim, eu curto demais interagir com vocês.

UPDATE: uma trilha de curadoria será criada, e você pode ajudar fazendo parte dela

Gostaria de agradecer calumam, juanmiguelsalas e allcapsonezero pelos comentários e por uma futura ajuda na criação da trail.

Assim que ela estiver disponível provável eu faça uma postagem ou um novo edit nessa aqui.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency