How POB changed my life a little

My first post on POB your unit was worth $0.097, 12% of the current value, and it had been 7 days since the community was born.

At the time I started to calculate how much I could get by doing some posts, because by joining Hive and Leo I was having an income of 50 BRL a month (approximately at today's rate of 10 dollars).

My first goal with POB at the time was to earn enough money to pay a $30 bill.

And here I am, paying the electricity bill, rent, condominium, some Brazilian taxes, internet, food, transport, pharmacy and still having POB left for me to increase the voting power of my @vempromundo.pob curator account.

Not even in the best scenarios of my life, I expected my 2021 would be that way.

25% of everything I can accumulate with POB is enough to pay my bills, and with that I can allocate 75% to increase the stake, so my vote doesn't devalue too much over the days.

I see that it's dropping by the day, but I also see that many below me are growing faster than mine, which is amazing because then we'll have a lot of strong users representing the community and not just 6 or 7 defining the direction of rewards.

I am very happy with the repercussions of my free engagement lottery and the result it is bringing to small users. I made a post with the statistics for the first week, there is still a lot of information missing, but I hope to be able to bring more in the coming weeks.

This community has changed my life a little, and as far as I can tell, it's going to change even more. I saw a post of people getting a better cell phone to interact on the platform, others being able to change cars. My goal of paying my bills and living off POB is happening. If you also have one, don't give up, it can happen.

Versão em português

Minha primeira postagem no POB a sua unidade valia $ 0.097, 12% do valor atual, e fazia 7 dias que a comunidade havia nascido.

Na época comecei a calcular o quanto eu poderia conseguir arrecadar fazendo algumas postagens, pois juntando Hive e Leo eu estava tendo uma renda de 50 BRL ao mês (aproximadamente na cotação de hoje 10 dólares).

Minha primeira meta com o POB na época era conseguir juntar o suficiente para pagar uma conta de luz que girava em torno de 30 dólares.

E aqui estou eu, pagando a conta de luz, o aluguel, condomínio, alguns impostos brasileiros, internet, alimentação, transporte, farmácia e ainda sobrando POB para eu aumentar o poder de voto da minha conta de curadoria @vempromundo.pob.

Nem nos melhores cenários da minha vida, eu esperava que meu 2021 seria dessa maneira.

25% de tudo que consigo acumular com POB bastam para pagar minhas contas, e com isso consigo destinar 75% para aumentar o stake, assim meu voto não desvaloriza muito no decorrer dos dias.

Vejo que ele está caindo aos poucos cada dia, mas também vejo que muitos abaixo de mim estão conseguindo ter um crescimento mais rápido que o meu, o que é incrível, porque assim teremos muitos usuários fortes representando a comunidade e não apenas 6 ou 7 definindo a direção das recompensas.

Estou muito feliz com a repercussão da minha loteria gratuita de engajamento e o resultado que ela está trazendo para os usuários pequenos. Fiz uma postagem com as estatística da primeira semana, faltou muita informação ainda, mas espero conseguir trazer mais nas próximas semanas.

Essa comunidade mudou um pouco minha vida, e pelo que posso notar, vai mudar muito mais ainda. Vi postagem de pessoas conseguindo um celular melhor para interagir na plataforma, outras podendo trocar de carro. A minha meta de pagar minhas contas e viver do POB está acontecendo. Se você também tem uma, não desista, é possível sim acontecer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency