RE: You can't fix stupid, but you can say "I do not consent'. ......And your actions hurt the Nasgul greed louder than any words.

If a layer 2 (d/v free) can fix this problem without feeding the tyranny, I'm all ears.

I guess it depends on what you mean by "without feeding the tyranny."

All I can say at the moment, is wait and see (and be patient). I am excited about the potential of what I am working on -- perhaps as excited as I've ever been about one of my 'projects'. It is coming together quite nicely (conceptually), but will require a fair bit of coding before it's ready for prime time.

It will be a 'free market' solution if ever there was one. That means that, if folks don't like it, it will crash and burn. That is one of the things I love the most about 'free markets' (which, fwiw, I much prefer the term 'competitive markets' because it better represents the essence of a true market-based economy) -- the freedom to fail. Bad ideas and/or bad execution need to fail, so that better ideas and better execution can rise up and take their place.

Freedom to fail, yes! But if folks like it (or love it), then the sky's the limit!

(And if it crashes and burns, hopefully its ashes will fertilize something greater and grander to take its place.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency