POBphotocontest New Round: SUN

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a wonderful day today that better than yesterday.

Sunset view of Land of water at Inle Lake , Myanmar.

Capture this beautiful view of sunset at land of water in Inle Lake , Myanmar. There were many houses built above the water in this region make water is their main transportation to go from one place to another place.

This photo shows a traditional way for the locals to move their boat using their feet. When they do that, I feel that they just like moving above the water. It looks super easy, but the reality is that they are experts at moving their boat by training their feet every day of their lives. Trust me, the boat moved faster than I imagined.

The first photo is my entry for the POBphotocontest New Round: SUN. I believe that without the sun, I'd never get this beautiful photo.

Check the contest link HERE

Thanks for stopping by; see you in another post. Cheers !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency