POBphotocontest New Round: INSECTS



clgkmqf5m01ta6xsz7gj76av1_DSC01501_copy.webp
clgkmqfq001cwa7szb3h9hqn0_DSC01502_copy.webp
clgkmqvdq01hb8dszhcv26ylv_DSC01502_copy_bnw.webp

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a wonderful day today that is better than yesterday.

MR. FLIES

Surprisingly, flies only have 28-day life cycles. Its scientific name is Diptera, which is always found everywhere. Source

The first image is my entry for POBphotocontest's INSECT round this week.These contests are being hosted by @friendlymoose.

CONTEST LINK HERE

Im using 100 mm f/2.8 Canon lenses with a Sony A73 camera with a VLTX converter. I found this insect while wondering around at my friend's house, NIO. It was quite easy to capture this photo because it did not actually move around like other insects.

I hope you like this week's series. See you in another photo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency