Waiting for the sea to overflow // Esperando o mar transbordar

I watch, from the shadows I watch. Silent. I see the waves. The tide rises, the tide falls. I don't understand the market as well as I'd like. I don't follow the information in real time and I don't try to make bullish predictions. But I do watch, I have my stock of POB very well stored here, waiting for the sea to overflow. I still believe in POB and I really miss when the community was booming, overflowing with collaboration and interest. I can't judge anyone who isn't a constant there, because I don't use the front-end as much as I used to. But I've never stopped using the community tag, I'll never forget that it was through POB that I started on Hive. I watch. I wait for the right moment.

Thômas Blum

Português

Eu observo, das sombras eu observo. Silencioso. Vejo as ondas. A maré sobe, a maré desce. Eu não entendo o mercado como gostaria. Eu não sigo as informações em tempo real e nem tento previsões de alta. Mas eu observo, eu tenho o meu estoque de POB aqui muito bem armazenado, esperando o mar transbordar. Eu acredito no POB ainda e sinto muita saudade de quando a comunidade estava poderosamente em alta, transbordando de colaboração e interesse, eu mesmo não posso julgar quem não é constante lá, por que eu mesmo não uso mais a front-end como já usei no passado. Mas jamais de deixei de usar a tag da comunidade, jamais vou esquecer que foi através do POB que eu comecei no Hive. Eu observo. Espero o momento certo.

Thômas Blum

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency