When We went out of water in our Society , We came together to help Each Other

We are already going through one of the most difficult time of our life and today another problem kicked us into our society.

Many houses here went out of water. It happened in the evening when one of our neighbours spoke to us about no water available with them.

Soon after that many start complaining about the same thing that water is not coming and motor is not loading water as well.

I immediately checked if my motor was loading water or not and the case was same for me as well. But thankfully my tank was full so i was having 500L. of water with me.

26039f83a86e9c8244b87c382a5043ac.jpg

Source

But many people were still worried because their tanks were empty and water was also not loading.

So I decided to help ny neighbour by giving them some water so that they can use it for their basic needs.

I used the pipe to give my neighbour water and I helped one family. I was really happy to help my neighbours.

They thanked us and my father was also very happy because of this. My father then called the water department of Delhi ( my state in India where i am living) and he asked about the issue.

The department told my father that the issue will be resolved in 3 to 4 hours and hence everyone was relieved because that was not too much time to wait.

Though the water came back in less than 3 hours only. But when we are already going on through a tough time it becomes really difficult to see more problems coming.

Anyways now the problem is solved. I have learned one thing that whenever our neighbours need help we should help them.

that's what our responsibility is , maybe someday we could also be in their place in need of help so we should help people whenever possible.

Thank you


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency