Things that don't bring money but happiness to me

I am sitting in my balcony alone and looking at the sky , it is really a nice thing to do and you must try this if you haven't tried this in your life.

I am really tired , i was really busy last two days because of my family. There were so many personal reasons that was holding me back to take rest.

images (10) (27).jpeg

Source

For me resting is not sleeping , i want to do things that don't earn me money but i will love to do them.

For sure I can't do that all day long everyday so i try to do things like that once a while in a week or so. We live this life once and if even in this one time life we hold ourself back , it is not right.

Yes don't let evil ride your mind on this though that you get life only once so you should do anything you want to. Do things that are right.

For me as i am writing this, i see the sky , the stars , the moon and smile because this makes me happy. My entire family is inside but i am here enjoying watching the sky.

My wife will be calling me anytime for the dinner and then i will have to go inside but after the dinner also i will take a walk.

So before i go , anyone who wants to share about doing things he/she likes is most welcome. Don't be shy or feel bad for what you like , just remember that you do it for yourself and no one else.

Thank you


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency