Some of my recent Investments in Crypto's

images - 2021-05-16T010645.882.jpeg

Source

Today I will discuss about some of my recent investments done in Crypto Currencies. I invest in many Crypto currencies time to time and i rarely have got a chance to share about my experience in my investments.

Before every reader continues reading my post further , I must clarify that kindly don't invest based on my investments and i do not give any kind of advice to anyone reading this post to invest somewhere i have invested.

It is me sharing my experience and it is upto you to invest in any cryptocurrency.

Shiba_Inu_coin_logo.png

Source

So as i start i hate to say this but yes , SHIBA INU a portion of my money has been invested there , and believe me i have invested long term in SHIBA INU , yes i did.

who knows what it might gives me back after few years , I haven't invested so much there and i have just bought a handful of thems ( few lakhs ) .

WazirX.webp

Source

Then comes Wrx , It is a Crypto Currency of one the most reputated Indian Exchange Wazirx and i oftenly perform rapid trading in this currency.

Dogecoin_Logo.png

Source

I invested a very little in doge coin around one and half month back and since then i am already in Profit , maybe i will be selling it when i feel that the time is right.

logo_transparent_4x.webp

Source

I purchased around 130 Hive today and the main reason behind that was to buy some tokens on the hive engine , there are many tokens on the Hive engine that i find interesting.

Matic and compound are two currencies that have my attention on them and both have shown really an amazing performance in last one year and they have done enough to let me put some money in them as well.

That's where i have put my money, so what about you ? where do you all invest , do share with me in the comments below.

Thank you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency