My first Discussion thread : Let us talk about our favourite Crypto Currencies

I have seen people running discussion threads on this platform so today i have decided to run one of my own discussion thread as well.

I don't know how will this end but let's do it. I am really curious to see the response so let's get started.

So the topic for today is , " Your Favourite Crypto currency".

a764cbff723b2a2820b0c89dc5f79bb8.jpg

Source

I believe that every person reading here mist also have some good and bad memories with Crypto Currencies.

And depending upon our good and bad experiences we might have some favourite Crypto Currencies.

So let me Start the discussion in this post by telling something about my favourite Crypto Currencies and then anyone who reads this post can continue with my statement or simply share about his / her favourite Crypto.

Last year I came across one of the most successful projects today i.e THETA.

And this is my all time favourite Crypto and i won't strech it much the reason is quite simple for me.

Tfuel and Theta has given me great Profits in one last year , i did alot of rapid and long term trading in these coins.

And you my experience i was in profit for the maximum number of trades i did in these tokens.

what do you say about Theta ? share with me your favourite Crypto , let us have a healthy discussion.

Thank You and please take the discussion further


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency