What would you tell your future self if you had the opportunity??

I have pondered on this question for a while now and actually thought of sharing it here.

I do dream but whenever I wake up I feel like I just returned from fantasy land. Everyone dreams and at times never feel like waking up when the encounter in the dream world is an amazing one.

I had a dream where I was asked to wish for a thing but in that dream I sheepishly wished for my boyfriend to be happy with me because we actually had a fight before I went to bed lol.


Source

When I woke up I felt like slapping myself for that crazy wish. I know my boyfriend too well that he wouldn't prolong any misunderstanding but would settle it amicably but it seems like I value my relationship a lot to even wish for peace in the dream LandπŸ˜„.

I actually do want to go back to that dream and change my mind to wishing to speak with my future self. Crazy right? Yeah I know I just love crazy things so you won't blame me.

It would be freaking though but I'd really love to talk to the future me! I'd love this for some specific reasons which I'll state briefly.

First to ask questions about what I'll look like in the next ten to fifteen years and prolly when I'm eighty. Yep eighty because I really don't wanna see wrinkles on any part of my beautiful face. I can't bear it arrgh! So maybe I'd wanna find out if there'll be any so I know if I can correct that hehehe.


Source

Second, to know how my life would be shaped because I so wanna live the life of a princess in a diamond castle where everything is brought to me at a snap of my finger.

Third, to know who I'll be getting married to because I really want to get married to the man I have as a boyfriend right now lol. He's so fun to be with I can't trade him for even my future diamond castle lol. Silly me but yes that's true πŸ€—.

Fourth, to be sure what kind of car would be the latest hehehe. I wish for a flying type of car so I can always beat whatever congestion I find on my way and then I want to be the only one to own it so that every other person in the world can envy my style. lol

Haha I know some people won't understand but then it would feel good to own such. Like imagine holding a button and you're rocketed half way the sky just being in-between the other cars and the sky and everyone lifting their phones to capture such intriguing moment πŸ˜„ and then you trend online like crazy seriously I'm becoming a star.

I'd prolly feel like Queen Elizabeth hahaha. I think I'm beginning to think like a child but then it's okay to think like a child because at times their thinking comes true. You see them doing things they used to imagine back then when they were much younger. I'll give an example.

It's more like some children who used to love playing around with guns and wishing to become professional armed robbers and today, they are just that and in their highest ranks lol. If you haven't seen one, contact me and I'll show you one prolly take you on a free tour to see for yourself and then you can thank me later that's if you come back alive😜.

Can someone help me to go back to my dream Land and make a good wish? I really need that flying car please πŸ˜”. It mustn't pass me by or maybe if there's any trending already which I doubt, the latest of my kind would show itself soon when I'm ready to buy.
Let me get back to sleep please.

Much love πŸ€—. Thanks for reading 🌷


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency