21st birthday plans

I am currently 20 years old and am going to turn 21 next year in February i have decided that i want to go to Vegas cause why not. First thing i want to try is scotch as well as some other drinks. Vegas wouldn't be fun without a little gambling. So I'm saving a bit to spend in the high limit room and setting side a small bit for smaller slots. I just want to have some fun and make it last. I have the option to go to the clubs but i don't feel that's right for me. I have been watching people playing slots on YouTube recently and it is just making me more excited. Also any recommendations on slots i should play?

3125818774_76229bba70_b.jpg

I have been playing a little bit more on kryptogamers recently as well as splinterlands. I also bought another chaos legion pack so lets hope i get something rare. I am still renting out all my cards for that daily income of dec. And with ape tokens i earn 3 per day.

Maybe I'll do some recording while playing and share it with you all. I would do poker or blackjack but those games don't seem fun to me. I have a variety of hotels to pick but i don't know which to go to. My top choices would be Resorts World, Wynn, Encore, and Luxor. I just want a fun experience that will be once in a lifetime. I would also love to hear any feedback and places you would recommend.

Thanks for stopping by, Mr.Crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency