Ending The Year With A Big Bang?

Well Hello There Fellow Hivers!

It's that time of the year again, the holiday seasons! Well let's not celebrate too early ey? I am sure most of us are still doing the work life, perhaps now more than ever.

Busy Busy Busy

I have to admit I would really like for this year to be done with now! It's been one hell of a busy one and more so confusing. Last year I went on vacation and when I returned to work in January one of the crew members decided screw that he ain't part of the crew no more. Well needless to say I really hope that isn't the case for next year.😅 I would love to enter it with a calmness instead of the rush this one was.


It's officially almost over!

So ending the year with a bang I suppose? I thought the cloud looking almost like a nuclear mushroom cloud was befitting? See? Even the upper part of the cloud looks like a shock wave? Or am I wrong? Meh doesn't matter.

I took the photo a few days ago actually, I just never got around to sharing it perhaps destiny decided for the perfect timing and what better timing could it be than now.

I am a sucker for clouds, I know it sounds stupid. Okay a sucker when they look as big and fucking majestic as this one here! Sometimes they just look so powerfull as if the Gods themselves were riding on them! Can you imagine if that were to be true?

On a serious note though I heard that the cloud was actually bringing some heavy hail storms with it. It didn't come any where close to us but judging by the size of it, it must have been hell to drive through seeing that it mainly threw over a highway. I can't imagine the damage some people must have gotten to their vehicles.

The Hail Carrying Clouds.

IMG_20221115_180125-01.jpeg

IMG_20221115_174637-01.jpeg

IMG_20221115_174651-01.jpeg


Meh, this came out shit I know. I wish you could have seen this first hand. It almost felt like I was in some fantasy movie, much like Star Wars where the planets are visible when standing on a planet? (Lol okay well that makes no sense at all) Something similar to this, okay I'm sure it makes more sense now? Given the photo looks nothing compared to the link I shared, but in real life that looked pretty fucking majestic!

Like when the sun rises and the moon still shows. Happens more than often but it captures my attention everytime!

Anyways, what's your plans for the holidays? Going on adventures or having a nice and quite time staying at home and out of the rushed season?

Myself will be going on adventures at the seaside! Planning on hiking, deep sea fishing or just seaside fishing as well as beer tasting, wine tasting, coffee adventures and most of all sight seeing and cave explorations!

The Otherworldly Sunset

IMG_20221028_191449-01.jpeg

IMG_20221028_191701-01.jpeg

To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency