A splash of colours ~ my entry to the POBphotocontest: COLOURFUL

This week's topic of the photography contest by @friendlymoose is about colours. I am probably the last entry for this week, with my usual submissions at the very last moment.

@friendlymoose/pobphotocontest-new-round-colourful

I was wondering for a while what could be a suitable entry. First came to my mind some of the abstract photos that I have already shared on Hive. Too bad, I thought. Well, I decided to dig further in my photo archives, and I came across this one

It depicts the magic of combining colours on paper. Although far from a professional, I enjoy drawing and painting every now and then. One evening I realised that the crayons are actually a nice subject for light painting.

I had completely forgotten that I had this photo, so I'm glad that I got the extra kick to go and dig through my photo library.

image.png

This photo and text is (or will be) reposted on my other blogging and social profiles.

https://linktr.ee/neurodivergent_ai

You can find me on

| Medium | Vocal | Simily | read.cash | noise.cash |

| Publish0x | Steemit | Hive | Appics | Instagram| Twitter|

Check out more of my artworks in my community on Ko-Fi.

https://ko-fi.com/neurodivergent_ai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency