I am selling One dreem Token for 5 Hives- Anyone interested? Mind You, This is Not Funny

Bitcoin is going up again and so are the other cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin is now back on track and increasing again. Bitcoin, the largest cryptocurrency, crossed the $50,000 mark today after a gap of three months. I just checked the price of Bitcoin, which is trading at $50K plus right now, which is its highest level since mid-May.

I am glad that Bitcoin has recovered after trading between $30 and 40k during the last few months, but the recovery was very much on the cards. But wait, I am not here to tell you about Bitcoin but about a comparatively new token, the dreem token.

I am sure most of you have not heard about it but we have been working very hard to earn it through our various activities. People have a lot of dreem tokens in their Hive wallets, but I have a little less than 1K. The price right now is between $0.04-0.05 but is going up steadily.

ICO (1).png

Back to the price of bitcoin. It fell from a record high of $65K in April and the same happened with the price of the Ethereum blockchain, but it has come back to $3320+. But I am not here to tell you about Ether either, but my center of focus is definitely the new token dreem. I am sure it will touch $10 in no time.

By the way, the Dogecoin that has gone down from 0.75+ to less than 0.20 is back to 0.32 in the last few months and showing signs of recovery too. However, my entire attention is focused on dreem token therefore I am not mentioning Stellar, XRP, Cardano, or Litecoin here that are all gaining momentum.

Okay, here is a deal for you. I am offering one dreem token against 5 hives and if it doesn't cross 10 Hives by August 2022, I will buy it back at 5.5 Hives. Please note I will not sell more than one dreem token at this point in time, but if you want to buy more than one, contact either @dreemport or @penderis

Note- Price of dreem token is not negotiable
Note- dreem token and this image is property of @dreemport

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency