Nightmare Ice Cream Sundae

Yesterday night, it was great weather, mild cold breeze and very light drizzling. We had our dinner, Raag was almost tired and was ready to go to bed and there was a strong urge to have ice cream. I asked my husband if he was interested in going to the shop nearby and have some. He said, "let's go to an ice cream parlor and have a sundae instead." So we went.

We wanted to go on a drive so even though there was a Baskin robins outlet just 100m away from my house, we chose to drive 4 km to another Baskin robins outlet. When we asked them for a sundae, they said they don't have one.

So we came back to the one near our house. We ordered a hot chocolate fudge which is my favorite. To my dismay, it was really bad. It was just a scoop of vanilla ice cream, another scoop of chocolate ice cream with some crumbles and sprinklers. I was so disappointed.

We came back home but the urge was still on. So today, in the afternoon, I said what the hell, let me prepare a good sundae for myself at home.

Look at this beauty!

Untitled design - 2021-09-09T172733.967.png

Vanilla ice cream + Loads of roasted nuts + brownie crumble + hot chocolate + canned cherry on the top

It was such a heavenly feeling!

Work hard for what you want and no one can stop you from getting there :D


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency