Let's Power Up! || BPUW

Staking has a lot of benefits, we all know that by now. There have been a lot of posts on POB around the need and benefits of staking. I have been staking since I started my POB Journey, I do take some of them out to generate an extra income for myself though.

But honestly, staking has never been so much fun before, thanks to the Power Up day introduced by @felipejoys

Untitled design - 2021-09-04T161641.365.png

I actually look forward to staking now, wait for the 2nd of every month. This time around, somehow I previously staked or used my POBs and didn't have enough to stake and I was kind of disappointed but then I saw it wasn't a staking day but a staking week :D It felt like a telepathy with @felipejoys , as if he understood my pain of not being able to power up on the power up day.

So here I have powered up my earnings from yesterday, I am going to continue powering up for the entire week but I wanted to be an early poster so I am doing it right away.

image.png

image.png

Check out @felipejoys #bpuw post here and make sure to participate in it. This time, we have the whole week. Give your best to the community.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency