Let's meet the birthday boy <3

Raag has turned 1 now and he looked so handsome on his D-day, if I was a young girl, I would have asked him out for sure.

I went to every mall, every local shop in the famous markets of Delhi and Noida, checked out online e-commerce sites, but could not find a suitable dress for his birthday. There were so many options for baby girls, like big showrooms exclusively for baby girl wears but there are hardly options for boys. everywhere I want, I kept asking the sales person "Don't boys have 1st birthday?" and they would laugh on my joke.

I didn't want to suit him up in a tuxedo because he would have been too uncomfortable. At last, I decided to get him a nice shirt and pair of jeans with matching shoes and socks.

Here is my handsome boy!

IMG_8299.JPG

IMG_8194.JPG

IMG_8203.JPG

IMG_8170.JPG

IMG_8163.JPG

IMG_8147.JPG

IMG_8139.JPG

IMG_8306.JPG

I can't believe I have grown him 1 year old. 2 years back, I never wanted to be a mom. If you ask me today, he is the best gift God has given me after my husband, for sure.

I am yet to see all the clicks from his birthday, will share one more post with all his birthday pics soon <3


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency