Finally Promise Deliver ! Shout out to 'Harman'

Finally after a month, I got a replacement for my bluetooth head phone. Thanks to Harman manufacturer of JBL nand infinity products, that it went smoothly and without much of chase. So far I am happy with my new hangout gadgets.

20210729_131447.jpg

Last year, I purchased the same product JBL Infinity 501 from online store, solely because of my kids online classes. However after using it for 6 months, it develop a snag. The issue was with charging. I tried differrnt charger but it didn't work. Then, I started looking out for another product, but then I noticed about Harman 1 year warranty on all product.
I gave a try at there customer care number. And instantly they get ready to replace. They suggested me to break the defected item into pieces and forward the image to their customer care whatsapp number

20210710_171748.jpg

At first the suggestion surprised me, do they really want to replace my item? or it was a prank. But as the item was not of use, I did what I was instructed. I broke both the ear joints. Tore apart the wiring and send out the images with invoice copy to their what's app number.

It was kind of unusual practice ever I did. Due to some family issue, I forgot about it and after 15 days I noticed my broken headphone, only allow me to send a reminder to them. They entertained me nicely and asked me to send thr images again on the email and the images on what's app was not clear. I again did exactly what was told.

And finally it was deliver to my doorstep, without any charges. It was sealed pack item, properly packed from all side. I casually opened it tearing apart the laminated packet.

20210729_131528.jpg

Let me share some important feature of this head phone.

  • The item is really lightweight,
  • Good battery back up. With one complete recharge, I can enjoy non stop music and movies for 10 hrs.
  • Nice bass sounds with perfect on ear cushion, allowing no pain music to ears.
  • The Bluetooth range is of 10m so it was kind of restricted my movement but overall it was fanatastic to use at home or while going on a trip.

20210729_131758.jpg

This Bluetooth headphones is available in blue and black I choosed blue as it looks on your head. The package contain the headphones, alongwith a instruction manual and 1m data cable for charging the device. It was precharged upto 70% on sealed pack.

20210729_131653.jpg

I am happy, that I have not to pay anything extra for this brand new product. The service of Harman is quite good. At no time that I felt cheated, and as they promised, they send me a new device at no cost. Non stop entertainment on the go

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency