WHY I CHOSE TO GO INTO VLOG THAN WRITING || TIPS INTO VLOGGING


source

Most people have theirs ways in which they can express themselves easily, a way in which they can communicate with their audience. For me, vlogging is my part to easily share my thoughts and points that is why most of the post I publish are videos instead of written content.

Aside that it helps me in connecting more with others, it saves me time. I can easily make my video in about 10minutes and also edit the videos while I do other activities. The editing takes more time, even hours most times but it is something I can do while in class or in on the walk way to school.


source

3speak Upvotes is also an encouraging factor to making video content. You get upvote from 3speak if your content is of value to the audience, if there are interactions between you and your audience and also if you have more views on your video.

Some of the tips you may need in getting more views on your video is by engaging more with other authors, which may bring them to come by to watch your video or easily by sharing your videos to your friends to watch and leave you a comment.

When I used to make guitar covers, I share my videos consistently to twitter and leave a link for people to watch the full video. Doing this fetch me pretty number of views on my video and I will tell you it really works.

So which do you prefer? do you prefer writing or video content creation?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency