WHAT HAVE I BEEN REALLY DOING?

I can see that I am getting very well inactive on the blockchain most especially in blogging. This is not something I like but my quite busy life keeps me away.

I am someone who has a goal of building his account but it would very much impossible if I don't get myself active here especially in blogging daily. Seeing that it is 4 days now that I created my last post and that every day seems to draw me further away, I decided to create time to write this article sharing what I have been doing. Asides that, my future blogs would be more of a daily diary from now, sharing and discussing what I do daily. With that, I would be able to achieve daily blogging. So, what have I been doing?

1. Working On A Project From School

Most of the activities that keeps me busy in general is school but right now, I am working on a very small project assignment given from school. The project topic is building an Automatic Street Light Sensor. The Project contains a group of 10 students, in which we would contribute in building and making reports of the project.

IMG_20210701_161806.jpg

The circuit diagram above is what we followed in building the project. The circuit diagram was taken from google from this site: https://circuits-diy.com/amp/automatic-street-light-controller-circuit-using-relays-and-ldr/. So it was first run on proteus to see if the circuit is good to go before we decided to buy the components in building the project.

The components included: A 12v battery, a 12v relay, two npn transistors, 1k and 100k ohmn transistors, LDR sensor, and some connecting wires. After buying these components, we tried it on a breadboard before taking it for soldering on a veroboard.

IMG_20210702_135529.jpg

IMG_20210702_135321.jpg

2. Working on Multiple Assignments

We all know how school is especially with assignments. I may get home from school at evening tired, and still have assignments to do. I would not lie, many of the assignments, if I am not able to do them especially on time, I just copy from a friend and try get the whole idea of the assignments later.

3. Less than 2 weeks to Exams

Right now, I have less than 2 weeks to another exams. I know right, it feels just like yesterday that I wrote one exam and then, I am writing another. My school is actually rushing the session and we are using just two months to cover 12 weeks of lectures then exams comes up after.

Presently, I am having 12 courses this semester with one practical course which makes it 11 exams I would be writing. The truth is out of that 12 courses, there is no single one I have read close to half way. I have a lot to cover and read through in less than 2 weeks before writing the exams.

I totally hope that the exams be postponed to next month but still, I need to prepare well for the exams so that I would not end up failing and worst, getting a carry over on a course.


These are mainly what takes my time but for my weekends, it is totally occupied with church rehearsals. I spend the whole day doing that and the evenings resting or sleeping preparing for the next day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency