MY POWER UP DAY HIVE-POB 01/07/2021

PORTADA JULIO.jpg

YUPIIIIIIIIIII....HURRAAAAAAAA!!!

I am happy and I wanted to share with all of you

Since I started in HIVE I have been trying to follow the #POWERUPDAY dynamic and increase a little bit more each time.

Well, this month I have achieved more than I thought I would....

I was able to make a stake of 10 HIVE and 50 POB!

This time I'm not going to say it's small, but it's BIG for a small account.

I'm going for more, not only in HIVE and POB, but in other tokens too...I'm learning, I'm growing and I'm ENJOYING it!

YUPIIIIIIIIII!

Here is my achievement!

oper 10.jpg

50 pob.jpg

My first Hpud badge...hahahahaha

insignia 10.jpg

And now to keep on creating, sharing, commenting, interacting... to keep on growing!

banner 1 PROOF.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency