This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

POBphotocontest-In The Air | My Submission


The bat flying on the sky

It was dawn and I wanted to capture the sky when it almost sunrise, coincidentally I found a bat was flying in the sky in this picture. I thought it could be a bird but when I zoom in the photo I confirm that is a bat flying in the air.

It was my village where from I've captured this photo. I went for a walk in the early morning and decide to took some photos in my village. Village is naturally beautiful and I often took photos whenever I visit there. The photo was the witness of a beautiful morning when I clicked the shot. Sun was about to come and birds were sleeping. Bat is also known as flying fox and it become blind at night as far I know.


The Dragonfly Portrait Shot

I found the dragonfly sitting on a iron rod on the roof top. Cloudy sky is in the background. I clicked this shot when I went to my uncle's house for a casual visit.


This is my entry for #POBphotocontest by @friendlymoose I invite my friends to take part in it Contest Link


Thanks For Reading

footer