New Text

A poem, this post was also written in Portuguese.


image.png
Image Source

English

Ctrl + N, new open page
The next text not yet discovered
Soul, mind and heart
Start of the creation process

Think about what to write
So much, the idea I can't lose
The first line is born
Now just follow the trail

For the delay I often ask for forgiveness
Because, at the moment of creation, I live under pressure
Big wish for something to deliver
A feeling about passing words

Each letter has its importance
I transmit knowledge in abundance
I hope you like my artwork
Doing this every day is my main goal.

div_pob.webp
Português

Ctrl + N, nova página em aberto
O próximo texto ainda não descoberto
Alma, mente e coração
Inicio do processo da criação

Penso sobre o que escrever
Tanta coisa, a ideia não posso perder
Nasce a primeira linha
Agora, só seguir a trilha

Pela demora muitas vezes peço perdão
Pois, no momento da criação, vivo na pressão
Desejo grande de algo entregar
Um sentimento sobre palavras repassar

Cada letra têm a sua importância
Transmito conhecimento em abundância
Espero que gostem da minha arte final
Fazer isso todo dia é minha meta principal

div_pob.webp
Maybe you want to see my latest posts on the POB community:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency