The day I nearly died, happy 55th birthday to me.

DSC_0691.JPG


Never really a safe day in my life anyway


Pictured is my KTM 300 in my side garden/fields.
I call it the widow maker, one day it will be.

I made it to 55 today and officially became what is known as a pensioner.
Whoopee.

Now a few days ago I went to a large natural lake. I went into it and floated out to the middle.
I wanted to test fear.
Funny thing is fear.
I floated out, yet when I tried to put my feet down and felt nothing below them. I felt fear.
Yet I floated out with no fear.

At that moment I started swimming and felt heavy as a brick. But I floated out?

One thing about fear is you will then do anything to survive.

I realised my youngest daughter had followed me out. I wanted to protect her life. That was my biggest fear. It was not about me, it was about her. In a flash it all made sense.
Get daughter to Terra firma. (Dry land)

Having tasted genuine fear. It is like a drug.


twat.jpg


Space wankers club.


The Polish gov since brexshitshow have been trying to make it difficult for me to stay here.
They seem to have a deep seated resentment towards farmers, and foreigners.

You have all these wankers people vote for making up rules, making life awkward, but and a big but, what do they grow?
It aint food.

One thing is for certain. I will not go hungry. They will!

Anyway it is my birthday. Popped in to say hello. Have a superb day no matter where you are. Make it positive.
And shine on you crazy diamonds.

Yes, even you downvote lovers. Go and have a perfectly pleasant and positive day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency