Australia descends into chaos.

18months.jpeg


Facebook is still a thing for me.


Besides the parts I sell on facebook, it gives me a measure of what is going on in other countries with regards thoughts and feelings.
I watched yesterday as link after link, live stream after live stream went viral. They all had something in common. Chaos, violence and Australia.

I watched a clip with people walking down a road protesting, halting traffic. I listened to those in cars and lorries honking horns, not in anger, in support.
I watched the police form a line across the road and spray mace or some other toxin in the protesters faces only for that error of judgment to turn instantly sour as the crowd rushed the police, body slamming some to the floor, beating others with fists.
It would seem pushing construction workers to the edge was the tipping point. (For Australia.)
You have manual labour hard working people that are used to moving tonnes of bricks and cement versus police that are used to doing not much more than push a pen. There was only going to be one winner.

I watched a clip sent to me by @j85063 where the union headquarters was smashed by workers who chanted many anti government songs.
When is enough enough? Yesterday it seems.

When a government tries to blackmail construction workers into taking the experimental mRNA jab by closing down their industry for 2 weeks for not taking it, I suggest they picked on the wrong people.

I watched a clip where they also blocked a bridge with a march down it.


idiots2.jpg


Ron Paul.


Unsure if you know who he is, he ran for the presidency in the USA, he stands for less government, peace and prosperity.
He has more integrity in his little finger than the entire senate it would seem.
He is also one of the few that willingly speak out about the lack sense this last 20 months makes.

14 lock downs Australia have had, 14 really. He charted it yesterday. While the government in Australia show charts of ever rising covid cases and want more draconian measures. If 14 lock downs do not work then why more?

If social distancing does not work, then why more?
If all the measures imposed on people fail, why more?

It was never about a virus was it?

Apart from what the TV says I am yet to see a pandemic. A pandemic of stupidity yes.


ignorance.jpg


I have never been a herd creature.


And this is the way government speaks, herd immunity. They expect us all to fall into line. Not happening, not now, not ever.
They speak about us like we are all dumb animals.

I could do as many do and stick to safe subjects, popular views and sell my soul. No thanks, not my style.
I never crave and never will other peoples acceptance, including governance.

And neither should you. If it feels wrong it is wrong.
This last 20 months has been very wrong.


wankers.jpg


If you want to see what went down - down under yesterday, youtube or bitchute will show you.


tv.jpeg


Yesterday I watched a clip where the government in the UK were saying the un-vaccinated were putting the vaccinated at risk, excuse me, I thought the vax was supposed to protect them not me?


Go on, I dare you, make some sense of this?

Ron Paul Institute for Peace and Prosperity
8 h ·
Double-vaxxed Olympic athlete hospitalized for Covid. Hmmm... Move along...nothing to see here. RPI's Adam Dick has the story at the link... = http://ronpaulinstitute.org/archives/peace-and-prosperity/2021/september/21/rare-instance-of-a-professional-athlete-hospitalized-for-coronavirus/?fbclid=IwAR2foyZxMrmKyVVloUGKoJ8CLgRqAFJOz5UC7xas9NlZPrPPfXWDQhK2GRc


Anyone who has not seen through this agenda by now is way beyond helping and way beyond cognitively dissonant.

They have been building prisons in the UK. 30,000 a time they hold, brand new holding cells. Make of that what you wish. I know why.
Not saying as that gets you called names. Free food though is it not.


the state.jpg


Choose a side!


That was one of the chants used when smashing up the union offices in Australia.

I have chosen my side, it is the side of people, not government, not the order followers neither.
I made that choice many decades ago.

Have a superb week. Unless you are in government.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency