What is VYB; and clarification about VYB supports.

When I woke up to Hive; and all that kept on drawing my attention on the community of #POB was the #vyb, I read few authors articles(posts) on vyb. Later, I discovered it’s a token about a development on a try known has Verify Your Brain tribe.
I also saw some post about exchanges of vyb to pob.

My question goes;
-Are the Pob users making donation towards the growth of vyb tribe?; Or the vyb tribe has been developed and was created to support the Pob community?.

So sorry, but am still really lost on what’s vyb is all about and how to follow the trend. Joining hands to making some great tribe like the POB tribe.(Verify Your Brain tribe).

Am still on hunt, for more knowledge about the new tribe and how I can also be of good use to the development.


Image credits

So, the question keeps ringing inside my head; how do I Verify my Brain understanding the vyb tribe....

Thank you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency