RE: RE: A Tale of 2 Pizzas - Awakenings
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of 2 Pizzas - Awakenings

RE: A Tale of 2 Pizzas - Awakenings

I think he gets checked on, just not while he is awake! I'd be annoyed too...how inconsiderate! Perhaps they are observing him and wanting to see what his response will be? And locked up? I think Danny has smelled a rat for a little while and the Pizza blind testing and Charlie's protestations led him only to Otto. Wes works closely with Otto so is a likely suspect too, and it is not worth the risk ... or perhaps the timelines and story progression of @wrestlingdesires entry have sparked a further interest in story alignment on a larger scale and in real time 🤩I mean we need somebody to foil Rachel and Barry's plans with the newly acquired tablet and it seems more than a little coincidental that Delilah and Henry are busying to leave the old Estate, presumably for the Barony, at the same time that Wes is preparing to leave the Barony for the old estate. But then....this is just where my version of the characters is taking things....who knows how things may explode and collide on other peoples' pages 😍👏 I mean I almost had Wes running into Delilah in the corridor already with a confrontation over the tablet...but I thought that may be pushing the envelope and a little too presumptuous and complacent on my part hee hee !PIZZA !LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now