A Glimmer Of Hope 9/10/21 : Some Days Do Feel Better!

20211009_105426.jpg

You may not always have a comfortable life and you will not always be able to solve all of the world’s problems at once but don’t ever underestimate the importance you can have because history has shown us that courage can be contagious and hope can take on a life of its own.

  • Michelle Obama

I woke up this Saturday morning, reflecting how my last three weeks have been, Ever since I finished the University after the Covid period, different setbacks have stepped in and sometimes it looked like I was heading towards the end of the line.

Glimmer of Hope

A glimmer of hope is the belief that there is a slight chance that something positive will happen. And for it's me it has been coming and I feel it.
I am currently playing "I Feel It Coming" by the Weekend to start my day

I met a friend on Hive who believes in Faith and Hope and have motivated me and now I feel positive. I'm back to believing and am ready to take on the world.

Elbert Huggard once Said;

There is no failure except in no longer trying

So I'm going to try and keep going and yes to everyone that needs to hear this, there is always hope no matter the situation you're going through. For where there is Life, There is hope.
I just try to write my thoughts and share. Please feel free to comment

Thanks For Your Attention.

Written by @Samostically

Some Of My Free thoughts Writings You might Like

Midnight Snack 6/10/2021: Are Humans Fundamentally Good or Bad?

You can Also Reach me on;

Twitter: Samostically
Discord: Samostically#8674

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency