THE BEST THING EVER THAT HAPPENED TO ME

Greetings everyone, hope we are all doing great? I am very much excited sharing this part of me with you all, because the best thing that has ever happened to me is love.

o-MOTHER-AND-BABY-facebook.jpg
Image Source

With all of that been said, the best thing to ever happen to me is motherly Love.
A mother's love can never be less spoken of, as it is the avenue of new life. A little taste of mother's love could be seen vividly in the movie KIDNAP

Kidnap2017Poster.jpg Image Source

where the unconditional love of a mother was in first class display, not withstanding the dangers.

mother-and-daughter-on-beach-royalty-free-image-1606145719..jpg Image Source

I myself been a child of someone has experienced a motherly love beyond every aspect of love. I remembered vividly of how Doctors declared me dead cause I was ill and helplessly laying on their treatment bed with no means of treatment, but my mum never gave up on me and here I am now writing of how much love I received from my very own hero to justify the saying, "Not all heros wear cape". Don't get me wrong, I get love from Dad too, but if you're wondering why Motherly love? its is because I grew up with my mother so most of my challenges as a kid is with her, my solid rock. May God continually bless her for me.
Like our nursery rhythm "My Mother" who is/will always be an epitome of Love.

mothers-day-quotes-mother-son-beach-800x533.jpg Image Source

I may not be in everyone's shoe, but I know and expect that at one point in life, we all have experienced the unconditional motherly love from the point of deciding to have you as her child till Adulthood. And that can also be the best thing to happen to you.

Thank you for your time

img_0.18996118590000657.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency