I don't know what's going on with this crazy POB front-end/tribe/token


(image search - luck)

BUT I LIKE IT !!!

Just a short month(~ish) ago this wild proofofbrainio token was launched on the hive-engine

an experiment with a programmatic distribution matching BTC


I can say that watching things go from 0 to bigger than 0 is definitely exciting

especially if you're an (early)adopter that started at 0


I got lucky finding leofinance on hive before it was even born

Hell, I don't even remember how much I paid for the first 200 $LEO I started with , it was ridiculously cheap - wish i would have got more (hind sight is always 20/20 they say)

Then I earned some more $LEO just posting and commenting here and there (hell, it's not even really engaging or quality - but it pays a few pennies here and there)

I took that $LEO and bough into $LBI

wash/rinse/repeat

Then I earned some more and bought into liotes ($LENM) - it seemed like a good idea at the time (it's almost doubled in value so far - with more to come)

earn - save - reinvest

Maybe there is something to this 'compounding' thing and just waiting

Then I stumbled onto proofofbrainio right at the launch - man, you couldn't get any luckier

I made a few posts and comments here and there and before you know it - I'm almost a damn whale !!!


my leodex $ value is just over $1000 now - thanks to $LEO/$LBI/$LENM/$POB


This funny POB blew up earlier and hit the #2 spot in my holdings

I'm only up to like $400 $LEO - so it's not exactly a fortune - considering it started at $0 I'd say that's pretty good


NOW, how the hell do we get this into the hands of the homeless to change the world ???

I just barely escaped homelessness myself - I can definitely see a need/use for this.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency