Untitled. Yup good as any

Now were playing with fire.

Ok I clicked yes I'm prepared to loose all my followers now what?
Oh. well fuck you too google.

no I will not start every sentence with a capital letter... Bossy motherfucker...

Well gotta say today has been a bit of an odd one so I'm going to get a bit, nay a fuck ton of introspective in here.

I was gonna go foraging, But then I got High.
I was gonna kick some ass before I got high
I coulda wrote a killer post but I got high
I am gonna have to write it tomorrow and I know why
Because I'm high.

Writers block sorted, problems created. Drugs assist, Alcohol releases the inhibitions and insanity helps but somehow I've neglected to remember. I got people coming for dinner.

However Id be lying if I said it hasn't been fun.

Oops...

I have contributed to climate change today with my lighter. I apologise mother earth.

So now I gotta wing it I'm already late but its still the same day for me. Just not 24 hours of a day. More like 30 hours? something like that. Yeah, yeah I'm bending the rules, but rules are made to be bent like spoons.

Did you not read my attempt a minute ago at rehashing a song and failing miserably? Scroll back up and have a look.

I'll wait....

So yeah the writers blocks fixed, but excess is my middle name. Well part of it. OK maybe none of it, That make sense?

I have a terrible pre disposition to overdoing things, Got drugs I'll have it, end of the night there's still booze left I'll drink it.

It has gotten me into some rather grim problems over the years but as I get older I at least recognize them for what they are. PROBLEMS.

I ended up at a stage in my life taking oxys (Oxycodone/Oxycontin) till the cows came home. Seriously I was eating 10s like candy and 30s as chasers. Smart? Not at all. Give me morphine I'd wash it down with Straight Jack and find another.

Trailer park goodies galore!

Now at least I don't mess with the pain pills. I'm also a bit more clevererer? Is that a word? Oh well it is now add it to your browsers dictionary.

oh yeah, where was I?

So on inner reflection. I have an addictive personality and I have a minor / MAJOR problem with substance abuse. oops, maybe I should correct that before I lose credentials?

OK
maybe not, HIVE after all is a safe zone. I can just be me, right? RIGHT?

Wait a minute calm down.

Its the Amphets not your brain. What brain? That brain.

Deep healing breaths, lets try again.

So yeah Me I'm A OK; My problems are 99 percent under control. Maybe 50? Never mind Its a sliding scale.

I'm sadly afraid I cant claim to be perfect. I like to escape and have a mosey around the darker side of my addictions.

I wont lie and say I'm reformed, what I will do is say I've learned. I said that a second ago, didn't you read it?

What I have I learned? Not much if we're honest.

I LEARNED TODAY THAT BREAKING DOWN WRITERS BLOCK IS GREAT? BUT HAVING TIME TO THINK AND WRITE IS BETTER;

all caps too much to emph-amasize the point?

try it softer.

How about this

Yup I say how about this. We get over ourselves. Me I'm fuckin fine thanks for asking.

Beat writers block, enjoyed one too many extras, currently feeling happy with myself.

On that happy note Imma take my drunk and baked ass to bed and hopefully put up some decent content tomorrow without gettin sidetracked.

What you doin?

Me I just put my dinner guests to bed. Tidied my mirror and straw away and rolled another. I'm behaving myself. Sort of.

Notice I left the photos at the bottom? No formatting?

Old school.

gotta try black n wite properly at some stage.


IMG_20211015_154902.jpg

Fire 1

IMG_20211015_154906.jpg

Fire 2

IMG_20211015_154907.jpg

Fire 3

IMG_20211015_154918.jpg

Fire 4

IMG_20211015_155719.jpg

But sometimes you get a pumpkin.

IMG_20211015_160238.jpg

But your best friend will always be waiting at home.

Didn't make sense? Need guidance? Well gonna have to look elsewhere cause I forgot what I was talkin about.

PEACE!

PPS. Yeah I done made you read all my shit to see my dog. Clever aint I.

Thanks for making it this far, at this point I'm surprised I made it here myself.


Post 19 check out the older posts for details on the giveaway and what I'm doin, cause I cant remember. My internet is ruined so I cant be bothered to copy and paste.

love to yall and don't do anything I wouldn't do!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency